Preview Screenshot

Welcome to PrivacyBlur

Obfuscate sensitive areas in your pictures before sharing them online.

PrivacyBlur does one thing only and does it well: blur or pixelate areas of your images with a few finger taps.

Hide kids, faces, documents, numbers, names, etc., from your pictures in mere seconds.

With PrivacyBlur at your side, you can share your pictures online without second thoughts.

Free forever because privacy shouldn't cost anything. Free because we care!

PrivacyBlur Logo

Download now!

Get it on Google Play PrivacyBlur

Made with  ❤  by MATHEMA